Tag Archives: prssa officers

2010-2011 SEUPRSSA Officers

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 SEUPRSSA Officers!

President: Courtney Medford

Vice President: Veronica Adamcik

Public Relations Director: Blaire Kniffin

Communications Director: Brian Brown

Event Coordinator: Issa Galvan

Treasurer: Eleanor Solomon

Liason: Eddie Rojas

The 2010-2011 SEUPRSSA Officers


Officer Elections for 10-11

Officer elections will be held tonight (April 7th) at 7:00PM in Fleck Hall 314 – see you there! Please feel free to contact prssa@stedwards.edu with any questions or concerns.